Summer Vacation (Sort of…)

Regretfully, today will be the last day that I will have daily access to the internet.  Unless things change in the near future I will not be able to contribute much to this blog or any interactions.  Hopefully, I will still be able to post every now and then but will probably not allow comments on those posts until my situation changes so that I will be able to spend more time on the internet.  I hope that visitors will continue to read the many posts and articles available here.  For articles look to the right side bar and for posts look to the category section on the left.  Please be sure to continue to check out other great Arminian blogs and resources as well, such as:

The Society of Evangelical Arminians(SEA)

Classical Arminian

Wesleyan Arminian

Arminian Chronicles

Arminian Today

Examining Calvinism (web-site)

Examining Calvinism (blog)

In Death or Life

Other great Arminian blogs can be found under “blog roll” near the bottom on the right side bar, and a great list of Arminian resources, blogs and web-sites can be found here.  I hope to be back at this sometime soon but I can’t make any promises.  Please pray for me as God leads me into a new chapter in my life.  I am excited to see what He has for me.

God Bless,

Ben

3 Responses

  1. I will keep you and your family in my prayers. I hope everything will work out for you.

    God bless!

    Christos Anesti

  2. Hello Ben,

    I followed your blog regularly, so I’ll miss it. I realize we didn’t agree 100% of the time, but I did often draw encouragement from it and found it interesting. I wish you well in the future.

    Best,

    Dan

  3. May God bless you in your new adventure! Thanks for all of your work on the blog.

Leave a Reply

