Spotting Some Great Posts

Just wanted to draw your attention to a few excellent posts I have read.  First, I want to highly recommend that you check out Dan’s new series on Jonathan Edwards’ view of the will.  I thought his series on Owen was excellent and I am looking forward to his new series on Edwards.

Pizzaman at Seekadoohas a great post on Libertarian Freewill which deals with the reconciliation of freewill and sovereignty from an Arminian perspective; and I just read an older post by Sam of Purging My Soul…One Blog At A Time regarding the practical implications of Calvinism (Part 3 of a 3 part series).

Leave a Reply

